Term Dates

School term dates 2018-2019


School opens to children on Wednesday, 5 September 2018


Autumn Term

Monday, 3 September - Friday, 26 October
Monday 5 November  - Friday 21 December

Spring Term

Monday 7 January - Friday 15 February
Monday 25 February - Friday, 12 April

Summer Term

Monday 29 April - Friday 24 May
Monday 3 June - Monday, 22 July

Staff Training Days:

Monday, 3 September & Tuesday, 4 September

3 others to be arranged