Term Dates

School term dates 2017-2018
Autumn Term
Monday 30 October  - Friday 22 December

Spring Term
Monday 8 January - Friday 16 February
Monday 26 February - Thursday 29 March

Summer Term
Monday 16 April - Friday 25 May
Monday 4 June - Tuesday 24 July

Staff Training Days:

Thursday, 29 March 2018

Monday, 18 June 2018

Monday, 23 July 2018

Tuesday, 24 July 2018