School Staff and Governors

Head Teacher: Mrs. A. Taylor

Acting Deputy Head Teacher: Mrs. S. Moran

Assistant Head Teacher: Mrs. S. Galloway

Teaching Staff:
Miss. J. Mullins
Miss. H. James
Miss. L. Dwyer
Mr. P. Davies
Miss V. Billingsley
Mrs. A. Dickenson
Miss J. Fellows
Mrs. S. Galloway
Mrs. S. Moran

Teaching Assistants:
Mrs. J. Dutton
Miss. N. Tamburo
Mrs. N. Taylor
Mrs. L. Wilkinson
Mrs. D. Willcock
Mrs. S. Danks
Mrs. A. Davis

Mrs. B. Hunt
Mrs. S. Clemson
Mrs. S.Thompson                                                                                                                    

School Secretary: Mrs. S. Strazzanti

Admin Assistant: Mrs. B. Breckles

Caretaker: Mr. I. Salt

Cleaner: Mrs. K. Horton

Dining Supervisors:

Senior Dining Supervisor -
Mrs. E. Murphy  
 Mrs. S. Groves                                                                                                                                                            Ms. S. Kendall        
 Mrs. L. Hughes
 Mrs. K. Henderson
 Mrs. M. Hailey

Kitchen Supervisor - Mrs. S. Hunter
Kitchen Assistant - Ms. P. Hill

Breakfast and After School Club:

Mrs. D. Willcock (Leader)             

Mrs. E. Murphy (Breakfast Club Assistant)        

Mr. C. Race (After School Club Assistant)

School Governors (correct at time of publication)

Chairman:  Father D. Mellor

Head Teacher Governor: Mrs. A. Taylor 

Foundation Governor: Mrs. E. Sleigh

Foundation Governor: Mrs. A. Craddock

Foundation Governor: Mrs. A. Scott

Foundation Governor: Miss Hill

Foundation Governor: Vacant

Foundation Governor: Vacant

Teacher Governor: Miss L. Dwyer

Elected Parent Governor: Mrs. P. Morgan

Parent Governor: Vacant

L.E.A. Representative: Mr. J. Carver

Clerk to the Governors: Walsall Clerking Services