Important Dates

Dates for your Diary:

October:
Tuesday, 3 -Vocations Mass, St. Mary the Mount—Y6
Tuesday, 3 - School Photographer
Friday, 6 - SCHOOL CLOSED TO CHILDREN
Monday, 16 -Parent Consultation Day 8.30-10.30 & 3.30-6.30 Friday, 20 -Mass at 9 a.m. All Welcome
               -school closes for half term at 3.15 p.m.
Monday, 30 - School opens at 8.45 a.m

 Staff Training Days:

Thursday, 29 March 2018

Monday, 18 June 2018

Monday, 23 July 2018

Tuesday, 24 July 2018

 

Term Dates
Autumn 2017

Monday 4 September - Friday 20 October
Monday 30 October - Friday 22 Decembe

Spring 2018
Monday 8 January - Friday 16 February
Monday 26 February -Thursday 29 March

Summer 2018
Monday 16 April - Friday 25 May
Monday 4 June - Tuesday 24 July

News & Alerts

In our latest newsletter:-
Welcome message fromMrs Taylor, Harvest Mass Information,
Diary Dates, Parent Consultation Dates, School Photographer and
monies raised from Dance-a-thon.