Important Dates

Dates for your Diary:
September:

Friday, 15 - Whole School Liturgy 9.00 a.m. everyone welcome
Friday, 15 - Y6 enrichment afternoon at Brownhills School.
Sunday, 24 - Welcome Mass 10.00 a.m. at Church
Thursday, 28 - Harvest Assembly 9.00 a.m. everyone welcome
October:
Tuesday, 3 - Vocations Mass, St. Mary the Mount—Y6
Tuesday, 3 - School Photographer
Monday, 16 - Parent Consultation Day 8.30-10.30 & 3.30-6.30

 

 Staff Training Days:

Thursday, 29 March 2018

Monday, 18 June 2018

Monday, 23 July 2018

Tuesday, 24 July 2018

 

Term Dates
Autumn 2017

Monday 4 September - Friday 20 October
Monday 30 October - Friday 22 Decembe

Spring 2018
Monday 8 January - Friday 16 February
Monday 26 February -Thursday 29 March

Summer 2018
Monday 16 April - Friday 25 May
Monday 4 June - Tuesday 24 July

News & Alerts

In our latest newsletter:-
Welcome message fromMrs Taylor, Harvest Mass Information,
Diary Dates, Parent Consultation Dates, School Photographer and
monies raised from Dance-a-thon.